Holiday Catering Menu

(minimum order:  10 people / 24 hour notice required)

    • Holiday Meals

    • <a title="Glazed Spiral Cut Ham" href="http://www.rxcateringhouston.com/product/glazed-spiral-cut-ham">Glazed Spiral Cut Ham</a>

      $14.95 per person

      Accompanied by your choice of two holiday side items, cranberry relish & bread.

    • <a title="Smoked Turkey Breast" href="http://www.rxcateringhouston.com/product/smoked-turkey-breast-2">Smoked Turkey Breast</a>

      $14.95 per person

      Smothered in turkey gravy and accompanied by your choice of two holiday side items, cranberry relish & bread.

    • <a title="Add Holiday Side Item" href="http://www.rxcateringhouston.com/product/add-holiday-side-item">Add additional Holiday Side Item</a>

      $2.75 per person

      Broccoli Rice Casserole
      Green Bean Casserole
      Hashbrown Casserole
      Mashed Potatoes with Gravy
      Sweet Potato Casserole
      Traditional Cornbread Dressing

    • <a title="Add Bread" href="http://www.rxcateringhouston.com/product/add-bread">Add additional Bread</a>

      $0.75 per person

      Cheese Biscuits
      Sweet Yeast Rolls

    • Holiday Meats

    • <a title="Whole Glazed Spiral Cut Ham" href="http://www.rxcateringhouston.com/product/whole-spiral-cut-ham">Glazed Spiral Cut Ham</a>

      $69.99 each

      Serves 14-16 people (7-9 lbs)

    • <a title="Whole Smoked Turkey" href="http://www.rxcateringhouston.com/product/whole-smoked-turkey">Whole Smoked Turkey</a>

      $64.99 each

      Serves 10-12 people (10-12 lbs)

    • Holiday Desserts

    • <a title="Homemade Pies" href="http://www.rxcateringhouston.com/product/homemade-pies">Homemade Pie</a>

      $15.95 each

      Key Lime
      Mocha Walnut
      Pecan
      Pumpkin
      Sweet Potato

    • $22.50 each

      Cobbler

      Serves 10 people
      Blackberry
      Peach

x